Amazon Reviews Scraper

Amazon Reviews Scraper is the quickest, easiest way to gather customer reviews for any product on Amazon! Simply enter the product URLs or ASINs, and our scraper will automatically collect all of the customers' reviews for you. Analyze what people are saying about your products and make any necessary adjustments! Download your data in JSON, CSV, and Excel formats.

  • No credit card required
  • 1,000 Free API Credits
  • 30-day trial

Why scrape Amazon Reviews?

Scraping Amazon Reviews is a great way for eCommerce businesses to gain insight into how customers view their products. By leveraging reviews and customer feedback, companies can quickly answer important questions such as whether or not customers are satisfied with their services or products, what features they like or dislike, and how they can improve user experiences.

Understanding customer sentiment from reviews helps businesses better understand how their own products and services stack up against competitors. Furthermore, scraping reviews gives businesses the ability to identify potential opportunities for improvement at a much faster rate than traditional methods by creating detailed reports that can be used for areas of strategic focus. Scraping Amazon reviews is an essential step for any business looking to stay competitive in today's digital age.

How to Scrape Amazon Reviews

Simply insert the product URLs or ASINs, select the maximum number of product reviews you want to scrape, and the sort order. After scraping is completed you can download data in Excel, JSON, or CSV format.

Input Parameters

Input Field
Type
Description
Product URLs or ASINs
string

List of URLs or ASINs of products you want to scrape. The separator is a new line.

Reviews per product
nubmer

The maximum number of product reviews you want to scrape.

Sort by
string

Choose the sort order of reviews: "Top reviews" or "Most recent".

Filter by stars
string

Set a filter by the number of stars in the review.

Verified purchase only
boolean

Indicates the need to extract reviews only for verified purchases.

Output Example

ASIN Product Name Product URL Product Configuration Name Rating Country Date Verified Purchase Review Titile Review Body Review Media Helpful Count Review URL
B01N0TQPQB Kingston 480GB A400 SATA 3 2.5" Internal SSD SA400S37/480G - HDD Replacement for Increase Performance https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01N0TQPQB Capacity: 480 GB | Style: SATA3 | Pattern Name: Internal SSD Richard Ballard 5.0 United States January 6, 2023 true Affordably revitalizes legacy computers I recently upgraded my 11-year-old Windows 7 backup computer to Windows 10, and the Windows 10 boot time was noticeably slow. Previously I had resisted upgrading the computer's C:\\ drive to an SSD because of cost, but when I saw this Kingston SSD's low cost I could not resist. I already had the necessary (ASIN B00HJZJI84 not included) USB-to-SATA-3 cable, and a (ASIN B00G57BN1M not included) SSD mounting bracket cost less than ten dollars, an affordable addition.<br /><br />I optimized my C:\\ drive before cloning it, removing obsolete apps and temporary files, and I made a System Image backup. I downloaded Macrium's Reflect Free cloning software from the Internet; Reflect Free has an intuitive user interface and it cloned my HDD to the SSD almost automatically. Swapping the SSD for the HDD involved shifting four screws, a power connector and a data connector. My 11-year-old computer booted on first try and now it boots acceptably fast, an affordable revitalization. https://m.media-amazon.com/images/I/71zo08Dj6GL._SL1600_.jpg, https://m.media-amazon.com/images/I/816rcKGcPYL._SL1600_.jpg   /gp/customer-reviews/R2FBUWZ7TZ9N15/
B01N0TQPQB Kingston 480GB A400 SATA 3 2.5" Internal SSD SA400S37/480G - HDD Replacement for Increase Performance https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01N0TQPQB Capacity: 480 GB | Style: SATA3 | Pattern Name: Internal SSD Joshua Riddle 5.0 United States January 5, 2023 true Making an 11-year old business laptop great again! I bought this SSD to replace the original hard drive which was failing on my college laptop, the ThinkPad T-520. Installing this SSD made my laptop feel brand-new again, and it's actually faster than most modern laptops. This laptop feels just as fast (if not, faster) then my brother's 2-year old Dell laptop with a 10th gen i5, and this has a 2nd gen. It's pretty sad that companies keep lying to customers, saying that computers and laptops are getting faster. When it comes to regular laptop and desktop computers, the speeds have been the same since 2009-2010. You just have to modernize them, by installing a $30 SSD, and maxing out the RAM.     /gp/customer-reviews/R2GTM17UDSTFZ3/
B01N0TQPQB Kingston 480GB A400 SATA 3 2.5" Internal SSD SA400S37/480G - HDD Replacement for Increase Performance https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01N0TQPQB Capacity: 480 GB | Style: SATA3 | Pattern Name: Internal SSD Placeholder 5.0 United States January 5, 2023 true Excellent support I had trouble getting my pc to recognize this drive. More a pc issue than a drive issue but I contacted Kingston support by email. I was expecting the typical days long wait. Shockingly within 30 minutes had a reply and then only 5 to 10 minutes wait with followup questions. Problem was a missing driver on pc. Daniel in support was fantastic. This will be my go to drive company moving forward. Pc is now running at least 10x faster. Boots in under 20 seconds. Prior to this drive was minutes. Great support. Great value. Glad I went with Kingston   1 /gp/customer-reviews/R2QKW1KBEOFAXV/
B01N5IB20Q Kingston 240GB A400 SATA 3 2.5" Internal SSD SA400S37/240G - HDD Replacement for Increase Performance https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01N5IB20Q Capacity: 240 GB | Style: SATA3 | Pattern Name: Internal SSD Texas 5.0 United States January 6, 2023 true Bought a few and all are still great performers I use these for my laptops, and they are great drives. I was just moving a little over 200GB between drives and wanted to write this review. I have had PNY drives and they use cache in the beginning and drop to about 84MBps after about 8GB is copied... Even PNY USB sticks are the same, so I am trying these. These drives sustain 300+MBps all day long. I am moving this data in about 11 minutes and these things are awesome. https://m.media-amazon.com/images/I/41ljn9MVQ-L._SL1600_.jpg   /gp/customer-reviews/R2PPGKWNC87G9D/
B079XC5PVV Kingston 960GB A400 SATA3 2.5" Internal SSD SA400S37/960G - HDD Replacement for Increase Performance https://www.amazon.com/dp/B079XC5PVV Capacity: 960 GB | Style: SATA3 | Pattern Name: Internal SSD Justin K. 5.0 United States November 17, 2022 true Great Value for low power HomeLab Servers - Not Enterprise I must make a disclaimer here - THESE ARE NOT SERVER ENTERPRISE-RATED DRIVES, GO SEE THE ENTERPRISE SSD LINE.<br /><br />I purchased a hand full of these drives (2x 240 and 6x 960 GB). For the value you pay, the write endurance for these consumer-level drives is very high! Should last you a few years or more. I have had these in a home lab server for close to a year, very fast and power-efficient.<br /><br />For people just looking to make a very low-power home lab server and don't want to deal with a higher power draw of HDD SAS drives. These will work well for you. Just know, if you use these in servers, you could likely void your warranty.<br /><br />When reviewing My array, the drives are reporting that there are a few errors, but I have not experienced a catastrophic failure yet. I am seeing one already intermittently disconnecting and reconnecting to the Raid array after 9000 HRs of the drives being online. Drives still show 97% life left. Still impressive.<br /><br />If you are looking at making a fully-fledged home server meant to run 24/7, look into Enterprise level SSDs if you want power efficiency, speed, and full support for ECC. These Drives do not have ECC from what I can tell (No mention of ECC Support for the A400 line in their promotional material).<br /><br />Overall, great SSD :), Will recommend people to this product for its value and endurance for home lab project boxes and general-purpose computers.   15 /gp/customer-reviews/R3IH26FKM7IZSR/
B01N0TQPQB Kingston 480GB A400 SATA 3 2.5" Internal SSD SA400S37/480G - HDD Replacement for Increase Performance https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01N0TQPQB Capacity: 480 GB | Style: SATA3 | Pattern Name: Internal SSD Tom Martini 5.0 United States December 24, 2022 true Perfect backup or storage drive. I basically looked at ratings and the price was right during holiday sales. I wanted an SSD drive to use this for my pc back up and image. It runs cool and super fast! My backups finish a lot faster switching this out with an old 2.5HDD. Backups that took 1 hour now take 15 min. SATA connectivity so it is internal and fits in the caddy perfectly. It has a plastic case which surprisingly stays cool enough as not to be a concern.   1 /gp/customer-reviews/R1Z4N9JGMJ6Y8Q/
B01N0TQPQB Kingston 480GB A400 SATA 3 2.5" Internal SSD SA400S37/480G - HDD Replacement for Increase Performance https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01N0TQPQB Capacity: 480 GB | Style: SATA3 | Pattern Name: Internal SSD Brayan 5.0 United States January 4, 2023 true llegó defectuoso pero rapidamente me enviaron un reemplazo. A pesar de que el PC no detectara el SSD, ya está en camino el reemplazo para asi poder dar el review, sin embargo, se la calidad del SSD ya que anteriormente tenia uno y son de los mejores, solo que en esta ocasion tuve mala suerte y me llegó una unidad defectuosa, pero todo bien amigos, amazon es muy cumplido <3     /gp/customer-reviews/R3QGW8LZ4LHKTX/
B01N5IB20Q Kingston 240GB A400 SATA 3 2.5" Internal SSD SA400S37/240G - HDD Replacement for Increase Performance https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01N5IB20Q Capacity: 240 GB | Style: SATA3 | Pattern Name: Internal SSD Kent W 5.0 United States December 23, 2022 true Like adding a turbo on a laptop The mechanical hard disk failed on the boy's laptop - I replaced it with one I had; a 250MB drive from a DVR. That was Ok at best - it took forever to load the OS. We put up with that for a few months until these went on sale last Christmas. We were going to clone the drive but opted for a fresh installed and BOOM! A night and day difference - less than 10 seconds off-to-login.   1 /gp/customer-reviews/RQF7TGT8M8OTT/
B01N5IB20Q Kingston 240GB A400 SATA 3 2.5" Internal SSD SA400S37/240G - HDD Replacement for Increase Performance https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01N5IB20Q Capacity: 240 GB | Style: SATA3 | Pattern Name: Internal SSD Ari Nicole 5.0 United States January 4, 2023 true It's very good and hasn't broke on me I've had this since 2018 for my gaming setup. I haven't had to replace it or change it out because it hasn't given me any trouble. I'm able to have a lot of storage on my PC setup! It also came in perfect condition as well and came faster than expected. https://m.media-amazon.com/images/I/71Ljpxop17L._SL1600_.jpg   /gp/customer-reviews/RMB2NLHQYALBC/
B079XC5PVV Kingston 960GB A400 SATA3 2.5" Internal SSD SA400S37/960G - HDD Replacement for Increase Performance https://www.amazon.com/dp/B079XC5PVV Capacity: 960 GB | Style: SATA3 | Pattern Name: Internal SSD José cevallos 5.0 United States November 3, 2022 true Excelente producto Buen precio calidad https://m.media-amazon.com/images/S/vse-vms-transcoding-artifact-us-east-1-prod/4a6e51a2-b402-4ebb-9df1-70b2c79a5160/default.jobtemplate.mp4.480.mp4   /gp/customer-reviews/RRKMJLG6GS4O6/
[
 {
  "ASIN": "B01N5IB20Q",
  "Product Name": "Kingston 240GB A400 SATA 3 2.5\" Internal SSD SA400S37/240G - HDD Replacement for Increase Performance",
  "Product URL": "https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01N5IB20Q",
  "Product Configuration": "Capacity: 240 GB | Style: SATA3 | Pattern Name: Internal SSD",
  "Reviews": [
   {
    "AuthorName": "Texas",
    "Rating": 5.0,
    "AuthorCountry": "United States",
    "Date": "January 6, 2023",
    "Verified Purchase": true,
    "ReviewTitile": "Bought a few and all are still great performers",
    "ReviewBody": "I use these for my laptops, and they are great drives. I was just moving a little over 200GB between drives and wanted to write this review. I have had PNY drives and they use cache in the beginning and drop to about 84MBps after about 8GB is copied... Even PNY USB sticks are the same, so I am trying these. These drives sustain 300+MBps all day long. I am moving this data in about 11 minutes and these things are awesome.",
    "Review Media": "https://m.media-amazon.com/images/I/41ljn9MVQ-L._SL1600_.jpg",
    "Review URL": "/gp/customer-reviews/R2PPGKWNC87G9D/"
   },
   {
    "AuthorName": "Kent W",
    "Rating": 5.0,
    "AuthorCountry": "United States",
    "Date": "December 23, 2022",
    "Verified Purchase": true,
    "ReviewTitile": "Like adding a turbo on a laptop",
    "ReviewBody": "The mechanical hard disk failed on the boy's laptop - I replaced it with one I had; a 250MB drive from a DVR. That was Ok at best - it took forever to load the OS. We put up with that for a few months until these went on sale last Christmas. We were going to clone the drive but opted for a fresh installed and BOOM! A night and day difference - less than 10 seconds off-to-login.",
    "Helpful Count": 1,
    "Review URL": "/gp/customer-reviews/RQF7TGT8M8OTT/"
   },
   {
    "AuthorName": "Ari Nicole",
    "Rating": 5.0,
    "AuthorCountry": "United States",
    "Date": "January 4, 2023",
    "Verified Purchase": true,
    "ReviewTitile": "It's very good and hasn't broke on me",
    "ReviewBody": "I've had this since 2018 for my gaming setup. I haven't had to replace it or change it out because it hasn't given me any trouble. I'm able to have a lot of storage on my PC setup! It also came in perfect condition as well and came faster than expected.",
    "Review Media": "https://m.media-amazon.com/images/I/71Ljpxop17L._SL1600_.jpg",
    "Review URL": "/gp/customer-reviews/RMB2NLHQYALBC/"
   },
   {
    "AuthorName": "Richard Ballard",
    "Rating": 5.0,
    "AuthorCountry": "United States",
    "Date": "January 6, 2023",
    "Verified Purchase": true,
    "ReviewTitile": "Affordably revitalizes legacy computers",
    "ReviewBody": "I recently upgraded my 11-year-old Windows 7 backup computer to Windows 10, and the Windows 10 boot time was noticeably slow. Previously I had resisted upgrading the computer's C:\\\\ drive to an SSD because of cost, but when I saw this Kingston SSD's low cost I could not resist. I already had the necessary (ASIN B00HJZJI84 not included) USB-to-SATA-3 cable, and a (ASIN B00G57BN1M not included) SSD mounting bracket cost less than ten dollars, an affordable addition.

I optimized my C:\\\\ drive before cloning it, removing obsolete apps and temporary files, and I made a System Image backup. I downloaded Macrium's Reflect Free cloning software from the Internet; Reflect Free has an intuitive user interface and it cloned my HDD to the SSD almost automatically. Swapping the SSD for the HDD involved shifting four screws, a power connector and a data connector. My 11-year-old computer booted on first try and now it boots acceptably fast, an affordable revitalization.", "Review Media": "https://m.media-amazon.com/images/I/71zo08Dj6GL._SL1600_.jpg, https://m.media-amazon.com/images/I/816rcKGcPYL._SL1600_.jpg", "Review URL": "/gp/customer-reviews/R2FBUWZ7TZ9N15/" } ] }, { "ASIN": "B01N0TQPQB", "Product Name": "Kingston 480GB A400 SATA 3 2.5\" Internal SSD SA400S37/480G - HDD Replacement for Increase Performance", "Product URL": "https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01N0TQPQB", "Product Configuration": "Capacity: 480 GB | Style: SATA3 | Pattern Name: Internal SSD", "Reviews": [ { "AuthorName": "Placeholder", "Rating": 5.0, "AuthorCountry": "United States", "Date": "January 5, 2023", "Verified Purchase": true, "ReviewTitile": "Excellent support", "ReviewBody": "I had trouble getting my pc to recognize this drive. More a pc issue than a drive issue but I contacted Kingston support by email. I was expecting the typical days long wait. Shockingly within 30 minutes had a reply and then only 5 to 10 minutes wait with followup questions. Problem was a missing driver on pc. Daniel in support was fantastic. This will be my go to drive company moving forward. Pc is now running at least 10x faster. Boots in under 20 seconds. Prior to this drive was minutes. Great support. Great value. Glad I went with Kingston", "Helpful Count": 1, "Review URL": "/gp/customer-reviews/R2QKW1KBEOFAXV/" }, { "AuthorName": "Tom Martini", "Rating": 5.0, "AuthorCountry": "United States", "Date": "December 24, 2022", "Verified Purchase": true, "ReviewTitile": "Perfect backup or storage drive.", "ReviewBody": "I basically looked at ratings and the price was right during holiday sales. I wanted an SSD drive to use this for my pc back up and image. It runs cool and super fast! My backups finish a lot faster switching this out with an old 2.5HDD. Backups that took 1 hour now take 15 min. SATA connectivity so it is internal and fits in the caddy perfectly. It has a plastic case which surprisingly stays cool enough as not to be a concern.", "Helpful Count": 1, "Review URL": "/gp/customer-reviews/R1Z4N9JGMJ6Y8Q/" }, { "AuthorName": "Brayan", "Rating": 5.0, "AuthorCountry": "United States", "Date": "January 4, 2023", "Verified Purchase": true, "ReviewTitile": "llegó defectuoso pero rapidamente me enviaron un reemplazo.", "ReviewBody": "A pesar de que el PC no detectara el SSD, ya está en camino el reemplazo para asi poder dar el review, sin embargo, se la calidad del SSD ya que anteriormente tenia uno y son de los mejores, solo que en esta ocasion tuve mala suerte y me llegó una unidad defectuosa, pero todo bien amigos, amazon es muy cumplido <3", "Review URL": "/gp/customer-reviews/R3QGW8LZ4LHKTX/" } ] }, { "ASIN": "B079XC5PVV", "Product Name": "Kingston 960GB A400 SATA3 2.5\" Internal SSD SA400S37/960G - HDD Replacement for Increase Performance", "Product URL": "https://www.amazon.com/dp/B079XC5PVV", "Product Configuration": "Capacity: 960 GB | Style: SATA3 | Pattern Name: Internal SSD", "Reviews": [ { "AuthorName": "Justin K.", "Rating": 5.0, "AuthorCountry": "United States", "Date": "November 17, 2022", "Verified Purchase": true, "ReviewTitile": "Great Value for low power HomeLab Servers - Not Enterprise", "ReviewBody": "I must make a disclaimer here - THESE ARE NOT SERVER ENTERPRISE-RATED DRIVES, GO SEE THE ENTERPRISE SSD LINE.

I purchased a hand full of these drives (2x 240 and 6x 960 GB). For the value you pay, the write endurance for these consumer-level drives is very high! Should last you a few years or more. I have had these in a home lab server for close to a year, very fast and power-efficient.

For people just looking to make a very low-power home lab server and don't want to deal with a higher power draw of HDD SAS drives. These will work well for you. Just know, if you use these in servers, you could likely void your warranty.

When reviewing My array, the drives are reporting that there are a few errors, but I have not experienced a catastrophic failure yet. I am seeing one already intermittently disconnecting and reconnecting to the Raid array after 9000 HRs of the drives being online. Drives still show 97% life left. Still impressive.

If you are looking at making a fully-fledged home server meant to run 24/7, look into Enterprise level SSDs if you want power efficiency, speed, and full support for ECC. These Drives do not have ECC from what I can tell (No mention of ECC Support for the A400 line in their promotional material).

Overall, great SSD :), Will recommend people to this product for its value and endurance for home lab project boxes and general-purpose computers.", "Helpful Count": 15, "Review URL": "/gp/customer-reviews/R3IH26FKM7IZSR/" }, { "AuthorName": "José cevallos", "Rating": 5.0, "AuthorCountry": "United States", "Date": "November 3, 2022", "Verified Purchase": true, "ReviewTitile": "Excelente producto", "ReviewBody": "Buen precio calidad", "Review Media": "https://m.media-amazon.com/images/S/vse-vms-transcoding-artifact-us-east-1-prod/4a6e51a2-b402-4ebb-9df1-70b2c79a5160/default.jobtemplate.mp4.480.mp4", "Review URL": "/gp/customer-reviews/RRKMJLG6GS4O6/" } ] } ]

Use Cases for Scraping Amazon Reviews

Make business decisions such as product development, marketing, and customer support, leading to increased sales and customer satisfaction.

Product Analysis

Product Analysis

Gain insights into customer satisfaction, identify areas for improvement in your products and make informed decisions about your product offerings.

Customer Sentiment Analysis

Customer Sentiment Analysis

Analyze customers' overall sentiment towards a product or brand, track changes in sentiment over time, and identify patterns in customer feedback.

Competitor Analysis

Competitor Analysis

Get insights into the strengths and weaknesses of your competition and make informed decisions about your product offerings.

Customer Support

Customer Support

Identify common customer issues and concerns and improve customer support and product knowledge.

Our advantages

Our scrapers are designed for ease of use and efficiency, making them the perfect choice for anyone looking to quickly and easily gather data from Amazon

Time savings

Time savings

Don't waste time building and testing your own scraper

Expertise

Industry Expertise

Our experience allows us to create more efficient and reliable solutions

Support

Support

Get access to customer support to help you get the most out of the tool

Low Cost

Low Cost

Building your own scraper can be costly, especially if you need to hire developers

Scalability

Scalability

Get more data from different sources without having to create a new scrapers

Regular Update

Regular Update

Our parsers are regularly updated to ensure they are compatible with Amazon site changes

Simple Transparent Pricing

Flexible pricing plans that are ready to scale with your business.

icon-star

Individual

$
30
/mo
  • 50,000 API Credits
  • Parallel Data Extraction
  • Scraping History Access
  • Data Quality Guarantee
  • Standard Email Support
Try Now
icon-star2

Startup

$
45
/mo
  • 100,000 API Credits
  • Parallel Data Extraction
  • Scraping History Access
  • Data Quality Guarantee
  • Standard Email Support
Try Now
icon-trophy

Business

$
90
/mo
  • 1,000,000 API Credits
  • Parallel Data Extraction
  • Scraping History Access
  • Data Quality Guarantee
  • Priority Email Support
Try Now
icon-diamond

Enterprise

$
200
/mo
  • 2,500,000 API Credits
  • Parallel Data Extraction
  • Scraping History Access
  • Data Quality Guarantee
  • Dedicated Support
Try Now

Frequently Asked Questions

Let us answer the most asked questions about Amazon Reviews Scraper and Scrape-It.Cloud.